Culture Department Virtual Conference Registration

The SGI-USA Culture Department National Virtual Conference is scheduled for Saturday, July 10, 2021 at (10:00 am Hawai’i/1:00 pm Pacific/3:00 pm Central/ 4:00 pm Eastern) and the meeting will be 2 hours in length in two parts including a brief break. Kindly complete the following registration to receive the zoom links for the meeting. Please be prepared to include your organizational information including Territory/Zone/Chapter/District. Guests can be registered by sponsors. You can also submit a question for the Q&A section of the meeting at the end of the registration form. Thank you so much!

2021 SGI-USA Culture Department National Virtual Conference

Date: 2021-07-10 01:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM CDT/ 04:00 PM EDT



Your registration for the virtual conference was successfully submitted.

Thank you
Young Men's Division (YMD)
Young Women's Division (YWD)
Men's Division (MD)
Women's Division (WD)
Non-Binary


* Required fields