Arts Department National Meeting Registration

Virtual Conference – Arts Department National Meeting
Date: Saturday, April 2nd at 1pm PDT, 2pm MDT, 3pm CDT, 4pm EDT



Congratulations on registering for the 'Arts Department National Meeting.'


Here is the information to join:
link: http://www.sgi-usa.org/memberresources/video/stream/artsdept.php
username: sgiusa
passcode: arts2022!


An email with this information was sent to you as well.

Thank you
* Required fields