2021 YWD Conference Registration
YWD 2021 Virtual Conference

Date: 2021-07-24 Time: 10:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM CDT/ 01:00 PM EDT



Your registration for the virtual conference was successfully submitted.

Thank you
Young Women's Division Member (YWD)
Junior High and High School (JHHS) YWD Member
Non-Binary Member
Non-Binary Guest
Young Women's Division Guest (Guest)



Session 1 - Relationship with Ourselves. Time: 11:00 AM PDT / 01:00 PM CDT / 02:00 PM EDT
Self-Love/Self Care
Mental Health

Session 2 - Relationship with Others. Time: 01:15 PM PDT / 03:15 PM CDT / 04:15 PM EDT
Relationships: Family/Friendships/Romantic
Winning at Work/Career

Session 3 - Relationship with Society. Time: 02:45 PM PDT / 04:45 PM CDT / 05:45 PM EDT
Social Justice
Discovering My Purpose/Mission

Clear my session selections

* Required fields