The Conversation We Need to Transform Our Country – Virtual Conference Hosted by the Practicing Buddhism as People of African Descent Group

Registration for Virtual Conference
Date: Saturday, August 8 at 1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET
Open to all SGI-USA members and guests.

Registration Deadline: Thursday, August 6 at 5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET



Your registration for the virtual conference hosted by the Practicing Buddhism as People of African Descent Group was successfully submitted. You will receive an email with the link and credentials to view the live video stream on Friday, August 7.

If you do not receive an email, please email us at orgcenter@sgi-usa.org

Thank you.
* Required fields