Creating the Culture of Peace – Book Launch Live Broadcast Registration
Creating the Culture of Peace
A Clarion Call for Individual and Collective Transformation
Date: 2020-12-13 12:00 PM PDT / 02:00 PM CDT/ 03:00 PM EDT



Thank you for registering for the live broadcast of the U.S. Book Launch of “Creating The Culture of Peace” featuring co-author Ambassador Anwarul K. Chowdhury.

More information on how to join the event will be sent to you via email by December 8, 2020.

Please submit questions you would like to ask Ambassador Chowdhury here.
* Required fields