To our members of the
  the Chugoku region(*),
  the land of remarkable
  people of ability–
Spread your passionate words of
  truth and conviction
  like countless waves.
Together, let’s greet the
  dawning of a new era!

(*)Chugoku Region: Also known as the Sanin-Sanyo region, it is the westernmost region of Honshu, the largest island of Japan. It consists of the prefectures of Hiroshima, Okayama, Shimane, Tottori and Yamaguchi.